Accommodation

There are plenty of accommodation providers local to Castle Combe Circuit from self-catering cottages to 5* hotels.

Hotels

Beechfield Hotel: www.beechfieldhouse.co.uk 

Manor House Hotel & Golf Club: www.manorhouse.co.uk

Stanton Manor Hotel: www.stantonmanor.co.uk

Village The Hotel Club: www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/swindon 

 

Bed & Breakfast

Allington Grange Barn: 07710180792

Carriers Farm: www.carriersfarm.co.uk

Church Cottage: 01249 783027

Green Acres: www.greenacresbedandbreakfast.co.uk

Fosse Farmhouse: www.fossefarmhouse.com (Self-Catering options available)

Fosse Farm Cottage: www.fossefarmcottage.co.uk // 01249 782219

Keepers Lodge:  www.the-keepers-lodge.co.uk (Self-Catering options available)

Kings Arms: www.kingsarmsdidmarton.co.uk (Self-Catering options available)

London Road Garden Annex: www.chippenhambedandbreakfast.co.uk

Manor Farm: www.manorfarmgrittleton.co.uk

Manor Farm: 01249 782243

The Moors: 01249 750288

Oakfield Farm: 01249 782355

Park Farm Granary: 07763 114823 

Sevington Farm: 01249 783723

Staddlestones   01249 782458

Trimnells House: www.trimnellshouse.com (Self-Catering options available)

The White House: www.thewhitehousebandb.com

 

Self-Catering

Barn Loft: 07913722744

Battens Farm: www.battensfarmaccommodation.co.uk 

Dove Cottage: www.cromhallfarm.com

Dovenby Cottage: www.dovenbycottage.com

Fosse Farmhouse: www.fossefarmhouse.com (Bed and Breakfast options available)

Keepers Lodge  www.the-keepers-lodge.co.uk (Bed and Breakfast options available)

Kings Arms: www.kingsarmsdidmarton.co.uk (Bed and Breakfast options available)

Mead Cottage: www.meadcottage.com 

The Old Stables: www.theoldstables-castlecombe.co.uk

Thorngrove Cottage: 01249 782607

Trimnells House: www.trimnellshouse.com (Bed & Breakfast options available)

Wiltshire Holiday Homes: www.wiltshireholidayhomes.co.uk

 

Camping and Caravan Sites:

Plough Lane Caravan Site: www.ploughlane.co.uk

The Chase: 01666 838167

Peterborough Lodge Cl: 07879 882881

Burton Hill Caravan & Camping Park: www.burtonhill.co.uk

 

Tourism Bodies

Chippenham Town Information Point: 01249 446699

VisitWiltshire: www.visitwiltshire.co.uk/accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See full details - please note we have no affiliation with any of the accommodation listed, please contact them directly with enquiries

If you would like your accommodation added to the list above, please download and complete this form.

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with all the latest from Castle Combe

Phone: 01249 782417     Castle Combe, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7EY