Image Alt

Castle Combe Race Circuit

Cccnews1a

CASTLE COMBE CIRCUIT UNVEILS THRILLING 2024 SHOW AND RACE CALENDAR

Wiltshire’s Castle Combe Circuit has announced the 2024 dates for its array of much-loved shows and race meetings, with tickets and season passes available for all events now.

The race track’s long-running car shows combine non-stop white-knuckle action out on the 1.85-mile circuit with vast static display areas in the venue’s scenic grounds, creating an unbeatable atmosphere for any self-proclaimed petrolhead.

Car and motorcycle race meetings offer back-to-back racing action from start to finish, as drivers and riders from various home and guest leagues battle it out for the top spot.

Cccnews2a

The 2024 car show dates are as follows:

Spring Action Day – Saturday, 23 March

German Action Day – Saturday, 11 May

Summer Action Day – Saturday, 22 June

JDMCombe – Saturday, 20 July

Forge Action Day – Saturday, 7 September

RallydayXL (now a TWO-DAY event) – Sat 28 – Sun 29 September

Halloween Action Day – Saturday, 26 October

Admission tickets and season passes are available now for the above events. Club/display passes and track time are coming very soon.

Cccnews3a

The 2024 race meeting dates are as follows:

Howard’s Day (the venue’s 500th race meeting!)– Monday, 1 April

May Day Madness – Monday, 6 May

Combe Carnival – Monday, 27 May

Summer Spectacular – Sat 15 – Sun 16 June

Motorcycle Grand National – Sat 27 – Sun 28 July

Combe Challenge – Saturday, 3 August

Combe Countdown – Monday, 26 August

Autumn Classic (now a TWO-DAY event) – Sat 21 – Sun 22 September

Grand Finals – Saturday, 5 October

Cccnews4a

As always, the above events and race meetings will be complemented by a full suite of car and motorcycle track days, driving experience days and much more. Please head over to the website for full details and updates.

– To find out more about Castle Combe Circuit’s 2024 calendar and to book your tickets, please head over to www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk.

 

QUICK INFO

Castle Combe Circuit Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 7EY
+ (44) 01249 479438
info@castlecombecircuit.co.uk

Follow Us