Image Alt

Camping & Accommodation

5cffa3f38abac Hotel Collage 2

There are plenty of accommodation providers local to Castle Combe Circuit from self-catering cottages to 5* hotels.

HOTELS

Whatley Manor: 01666 822888 // www.whatleymanor.com // Malmesbury, SN16 0RB (11 miles)

Beechfield Hotel: 01225 703700 // www.beechfieldhouse.co.uk // Beanacre, SN12 7PU (10 miles)

Manor House Hotel & Golf Club: 01249 782206 // www.manorhouse.co.uk // Castle Combe Village, SN14 7HX (1.4 miles)

Stanton Manor Hotel: 01666 837022 // www.stantonmanor.co.uk // Stanton St. Quintin, SN14 6DQ (6 miles)

Village The Hotel Club: 01793 279470 // www.village-hotels.co.uk/bristol // Bristol, BS34 6FG (19 miles)

Guyers House: 01249 713399 // www.guyershouse.com // Corsham, SN13 0PS (7 miles)

Travelodge Swindon West  08719 846550 (option 3) // https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/659/Swindon-West-hotel // Swindon, SN2 2DP (23 miles)

For Travelodge Hotels in Chippenham:https://www.travelodge.co.uk/uk/wiltshire/chippenham/index.html

DoubleTree by Hilton Swindon //01793 881777 // www.dtswindon.doubletreebyhilton.com // Swindon, SN5 8UZ (16 miles)
For alternative accommodation options in Chippenham, check out HotelsCombined.

BED & BREAKFAST

Hill House B&B: 07710215867 // www.hillhousebandb.co.uk // Ford, SN14 8RS (3 miles)

Fosse Farmhouse: 01249 782286 //  www.fossefarmhouse.com (Self-Catering options available) // Nettleton, SN14 7NJ (3 miles)

Kings Arms: 01454 238245 // www.kingsarmsdidmarton.co.uk (Self-Catering options available) // Didmarton, GL9 1DT (11 miles)

London Road Garden Annex: 01249 656828 // www.chippenhambedandbreakfast.co.uk // Chippenham, SN15 3AP (7 miles)

Little Fosse Farm: 07778 034495 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/17792665 (Undercover Secure Car Parking Available) // Nettleton, SN14 7NL (3 miles)

Manor Farm: 01249 782403 // www.manorfarmgrittleton.co.uk // Grittleton, SN14 6AN (3 miles)

Park Farm Barn: 01249 715911 // Corsham, SN13 9QF (7 miles)

 

SELF CATERING

Battens Farm: 01249 660388 // www.battensfarmaccommodation.co.uk // Allington, SN14 6LT (3 miles)

Bolthole Retreats: 01242 851208 // www.boltholeretreats.co.uk // Various Locations

Dove Cottage: 07963873833 // www.cromhallfarm.com // Easton Piercy, SN14 6JU (2 miles)

Dovenby Cottage: 01249 782358 // www.dovenbycottage.com // Nettleton, SN14 7NT (4 miles)

Field View at Manor Farm: 07976 252353 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/24319640?s=51 // Nettleton, SN14 7NX (3 miles)

Fox Den Cottage: 01244 345700 // https://www.sykescottages.co.uk/cottage/Cotswolds-DorsetSomerset-Castle-Combe/Fox-Den-Cottage-1096730.html // Castle Combe Village, SN14 7HJ (0.6 miles)

Holidays in the Cotswolds: 01608 692575// https://www.holidaysinthecotswolds.co.uk/wiltshire-cottages

Mead Cottage: 02074 026567 // www.meadcottage.com // Castle Combe Village, SN14 7HP (2 miles)

Thorngrove Cottage: 01249 782607 // Littleton Drew, SN14 7NG (2 miles)

Wiltshire Holiday Homes: 07711 666888 // www.wiltshireholidayhomes.co.uk // Various Locations

Owlhouse: 077385 34923 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/29183924 // Yatton Keynell (2 miles)

Woodcock Farm Holidays: 07973 167293 // www.woodcockfarmholidays.co.uk // Old Sodbury, BS37 6RJ (8 miles)

Church Farm: 07770 554559 // https://www.churchfarmuk.co.uk/holiday-accommodation/camping/ // Kington Langley, SN15 5NN (6 miles)

Shirehill Farm, 01225891251// Glamping – Shepherds huts, outdoor kitchen // (6 miles). https://www.farmstay.co.uk/accommodation/4521/shire_hill_farm/

 

Camping and Caravan Sites:

Plough Lane Caravan Site: 01249 750146 // www.ploughlane.co.uk // Kington Langley, SN15 5PS (5 miles)

Burton Hill Caravan & Camping Park: 01666 826880 // www.burtonhill.co.uk // Malmesbury, SN16 0EH (11 miles)

The Moors: 01249 750288 // Kington Langley, SN14 6HT (5 miles)

 

Tourism Bodies:

Chippenham Town Information Point: 01249 446699

VisitWiltshire: www.visitwiltshire.co.uk/accommodation

 

Camping at Castle Combe Circuit:

Camping facilities are usually available for certain events and prices are based per pitch. There are no electrical hook ups available and basic toilet facilities. Please call for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note we have no affiliation with any of the accommodation listed, please contact them directly with enquiries.

QUICK INFO

Castle Combe Circuit Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 7EY
+ (44) 01249 479438
info@castlecombecircuit.co.uk

Follow Us