Camping & Accommodation

There are plenty of accommodation providers local to Castle Combe Circuit from self-catering cottages to 5* hotels.

Hotels

Whatley Manor: 01666 822888 // www.whatleymanor.com

Beechfield Hotel: 01225 703700 // www.beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Manor House Hotel & Golf Club: 01249 782206 // www.manorhouse.co.uk

Stanton Manor Hotel: 01666 837022 // www.stantonmanor.co.uk

Village The Hotel Club: 01793 279470 // www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/swindon

For alternative accommodation options in Chippenham, check out HotelsCombined.

 

Bed & Breakfast

Carriers Farm: 01666 841445 // www.carriersfarm.co.uk

The Crown Inn: 01249 783889 // www.the-crown.org

Green Acres: 01249 783485 // www.greenacresbedandbreakfast.co.uk

Greyfox House: 07580128130 // www.greyfoxhouse.com

Hill House B&B: 07710215867 // www.hillhousebandb.co.uk

Fosse Farmhouse: 01249 782286 //  www.fossefarmhouse.com (Self-Catering options available)

Fosse Farm Cottage: 01249 782219 // www.fossefarmcottage.co.uk

Keepers Lodge: 01249 782149 // www.keeperslodgecastlecombe.co.uk (Self-Catering options available)

Kings Arms: 01454 238245 // www.kingsarmsdidmarton.co.uk (Self-Catering options available)

London Road Garden Annex: 01249 656828 // www.chippenhambedandbreakfast.co.uk

Little Fosse Farm: 07778 034495 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/17792665 (Undercover Secure Car Parking Available)

Manor Farm: 01249 782403 // www.manorfarmgrittleton.co.uk

The Moors: 01249 750288

Oakfield Farm: 01249 782355

Park Farm Granary: 07763 114823 

Sevington Farm: 01249 783723 // http://sevingtonlakes.co.uk/

Staddlestones: 01249 782458

Trimnells House: 01225 742239 // www.trimnellshouse.com (Self-Catering options available)

 

Self-Catering

Barn Loft: 07913722744

Battens Farm: 01249 660388 // www.battensfarmaccommodation.co.uk

Bolthole Retreats: 01242 851208 // www.boltholeretreats.co.uk

Dove Cottage: 07963873833 // www.cromhallfarm.com

Dovenby Cottage: 01249 782358 // www.dovenbycottage.com

Field View at Manor Farm: 07976 252353 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/24319640?s=51

Fosse Farmhouse: 01249 782286 // www.fossefarmhouse.com (Bed and Breakfast options available)

Greenbarrow:  07968 730654 // Greenbarrow

Kings Arms: 01454 238245 // www.kingsarmsdidmarton.co.uk (Bed and Breakfast options available)

Mead Cottage: 02074 026567 // www.meadcottage.com

The Old Stables: 01249 783077 // www.theoldstables-castlecombe.co.uk

Thorngrove Cottage: 01249 782607

Trimnells House: 01225 742239 // www.trimnellshouse.com (Bed & Breakfast options available)

Wiltshire Holiday Homes: 07711 666888 // www.wiltshireholidayhomes.co.uk

Secret Cabin: 077385 34923 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/13386866

Owlhouse: 077385 34923 // www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/29183924

Woodcock Farm Holidays: 07973 167293 // www.woodcockfarmholidays.co.uk

 

Camping and Caravan Sites:

Plough Lane Caravan Site: 01249 750146 // www.ploughlane.co.uk

The Chase: 01666 838167 // www.caravanownersclub.co.uk/Site/The-Chase-SN14-6LA

Peterborough Lodge: 07879 882881 // www.ukcampsite.co.uk/sites/details.asp?revid=9887

Burton Hill Caravan & Camping Park: 01666 826880 // www.burtonhill.co.uk

 

Tourism Bodies:

Chippenham Town Information Point: 01249 446699

VisitWiltshire: www.visitwiltshire.co.uk/accommodation

 

Camping at Castle Combe Circuit:

Camping facilities are available for certain events and prices are based per pitch. There are no electrical hook ups available and basic toilet facilities. Please call for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note we have no affiliation with any of the accommodation listed, please contact them directly with enquiries.