Home » Events

Upcoming Events

Filter by Event

Filter by Date

Events for April 2017

Car Track Day
Fri 28 April 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 28 April 2017

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 29 April 2017

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Sat 29 April 2017

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Sat 29 April 2017

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 29 April 2017

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 29 April 2017

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Sat 29 April 2017

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 29 April 2017

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info

Events for May 2017

May Bank Holiday Race Day
Mon 01 May 2017

May Bank Holiday Race Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 03 May 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 06 May 2017

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 07 May 2017

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 12 May 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 12 May 2017

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Pure Ford
Sat 13 May 2017

Pure Ford

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 13 May 2017

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 17 May 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Castle Combe Steam Rally
Sat 20 May 2017 -
Sun 21 May 2017

Castle Combe Steam Rally

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 26 May 2017

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Fri 26 May 2017

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 26 May 2017

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Club Lotus Track Day
Sat 27 May 2017

Club Lotus Track Day

More Info
Whitsun Race Day
Mon 29 May 2017

Whitsun Race Day

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Wed 31 May 2017

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Wed 31 May 2017

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Wed 31 May 2017

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info

Events for June 2017

Car Track Day
Fri 02 June 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 02 June 2017

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Alfaholics Track Day
Sat 03 June 2017

Alfaholics Track Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 04 June 2017

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Mon 05 June 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
JDM Combe
Sat 10 June 2017

JDM Combe

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 10 June 2017

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 16 June 2017

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Fri 16 June 2017

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Fri 16 June 2017

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 16 June 2017

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Ferrari White Knuckle Ride
Fri 16 June 2017

Ferrari White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Fri 16 June 2017

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Fri 16 June 2017

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 16 June 2017

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
MLR Sprint
Sat 17 June 2017

MLR Sprint

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 21 June 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 23 June 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 23 June 2017

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Bubble Rush 2016
Sun 25 June 2017

Bubble Rush 2016

More Info

Events for July 2017

RS Combe
Sat 01 July 2017

RS Combe

More Info
Bike Track Day
Thu 06 July 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Fri 07 July 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Motorcycle Grand National
Sat 08 July 2017 -
Sun 09 July 2017

Motorcycle Grand National

More Info
Car Track Day
Wed 12 July 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
BRSCC Race Weekend
Sat 15 July 2017 -
Sun 16 July 2017

BRSCC Race Weekend

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 21 July 2017

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 21 July 2017

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Fri 21 July 2017

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Fri 21 July 2017

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Fri 21 July 2017

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Summer Action Festival
Sat 22 July 2017

Summer Action Festival

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 23 July 2017

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Tue 25 July 2017

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Tue 25 July 2017

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Tue 25 July 2017

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 26 July 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Bristol Motor Club Dick Mayo Sprint
Sat 29 July 2017

Bristol Motor Club Dick Mayo Sprint

More Info
Bristol Motor Club Family Day
Sun 30 July 2017

Bristol Motor Club Family Day

More Info

Events for August 2017

Car Track Day
Fri 04 August 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
MLR Track Day
Sat 05 August 2017

MLR Track Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 09 August 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
CSCC August Weekender
Sat 12 August 2017 -
Sun 13 August 2017

CSCC August Weekender

More Info
Bristol Pegasus Track Day
Sat 19 August 2017

Bristol Pegasus Track Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 20 August 2017

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 23 August 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 25 August 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
August Bank Holiday Race Day
Mon 28 August 2017

August Bank Holiday Race Day

More Info

Events for September 2017

Bike Track Day
Wed 06 September 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 08 September 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Forge Action Day
Sat 09 September 2017

Forge Action Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 10 September 2017

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Audi Driver International
Sat 16 September 2017

Audi Driver International

More Info
Rallyday
Sat 23 September 2017

Rallyday

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 27 September 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 29 September 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Mini Action Day
Sat 30 September 2017

Mini Action Day

More Info

Events for October 2017

Autumn Classic
Sat 07 October 2017

Autumn Classic

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 11 October 2017

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 13 October 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Grand Finals Race Day
Sat 14 October 2017

Grand Finals Race Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 15 October 2017

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bristol Pegasus Sprint
Sat 21 October 2017

Bristol Pegasus Sprint

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 27 October 2017

Car Track Day

More Info
Stroke Association Supercar Saturday
Sat 28 October 2017

Stroke Association Supercar Saturday

More Info

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with all the latest from Castle Combe

Phone: 01249 782417     Castle Combe, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7EY