Home » Events

Upcoming Events

Filter by Event

Filter by Date

Events for August 2016

Sportive & Cycling Festival
Sun 28 August 2016

Sportive & Cycling Festival

More Info
August Bank Holiday Race Day
Mon 29 August 2016

August Bank Holiday Race Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 31 August 2016

Bike Track Day

More Info

Events for September 2016

Driving Experience Ultimate
Sat 03 September 2016

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 03 September 2016

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Sat 03 September 2016

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 03 September 2016

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 03 September 2016

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Sat 03 September 2016

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Sun 04 September 2016

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Sun 04 September 2016

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 09 September 2016

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 09 September 2016

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Forge Action Day
Sat 10 September 2016

Forge Action Day

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 10 September 2016

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 11 September 2016

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 14 September 2016

Bike Track Day

More Info
Mini Action Day
Sat 17 September 2016

Mini Action Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 23 September 2016

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 23 September 2016

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Rallyday
Sat 24 September 2016

Rallyday

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 28 September 2016

Bike Track Day

More Info
'Fast Friday' in aid of Hope for Tomorrow
Fri 30 September 2016

'Fast Friday' in aid of Hope for Tomorrow

More Info

Events for October 2016

Autumn Classic
Sat 01 October 2016

Autumn Classic

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 02 October 2016

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 07 October 2016

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 07 October 2016

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Grand Finals Race Day
Sat 08 October 2016

Grand Finals Race Day

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 08 October 2016

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 12 October 2016

Bike Track Day

More Info
Ferrari White Knuckle Ride
Fri 14 October 2016

Ferrari White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 14 October 2016

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Fri 14 October 2016

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 14 October 2016

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Fri 14 October 2016

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Audi Driver International
Sat 15 October 2016

Audi Driver International

More Info
Bristol Pegasus Sprint
Sat 22 October 2016

Bristol Pegasus Sprint

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Tue 25 October 2016

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Tue 25 October 2016

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Tue 25 October 2016

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 28 October 2016

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 28 October 2016

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Stroke Association Supercar Saturday
Sat 29 October 2016

Stroke Association Supercar Saturday

More Info

Events for November 2016

Driving Experience Course
Sat 05 November 2016

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 12 November 2016

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Sat 26 November 2016

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 26 November 2016

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info

Events for December 2016

Single Seater Driving Experience
Thu 29 December 2016

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Thu 29 December 2016

Driving Experience Course

More Info

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with all the latest from Castle Combe

Phone: 01249 782417     Castle Combe, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7EY