Home » Events

Upcoming Events

Filter by Event

Filter by Date

Events for March 2018

Marshals Training Day
Sun 04 March 2018

Marshals Training Day

More Info
Performance Industry Track Day
Thu 08 March 2018

Performance Industry Track Day

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 17 March 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Sat 17 March 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 17 March 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 17 March 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 17 March 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Sat 17 March 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 18 March 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Sun 18 March 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Sun 18 March 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Sun 18 March 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Silenced Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 22 March 2018

Silenced Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Silenced Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 22 March 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Great Western Sprint
Sat 24 March 2018

Great Western Sprint

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 29 March 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 29 March 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 31 March 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Sat 31 March 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 31 March 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 31 March 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 31 March 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info

Events for April 2018

Howard's Day Race Day
Mon 02 April 2018

Howard's Day Race Day

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Tue 03 April 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Tue 03 April 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Tue 03 April 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 06 April 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 06 April 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Spring Action Day
Sat 07 April 2018

Spring Action Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 15 April 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 18 April 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Alfaholics Track Day
Sat 21 April 2018

Alfaholics Track Day

More Info
Silenced Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 26 April 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Silenced Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 26 April 2018

Silenced Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 27 April 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 27 April 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 28 April 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Sat 28 April 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Sat 28 April 2018

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 28 April 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Sat 28 April 2018

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 28 April 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 28 April 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info

Events for May 2018

Bike Track Day
Wed 02 May 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 03 May 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 03 May 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
May Day Madness Race Day
Mon 07 May 2018

May Day Madness Race Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 11 May 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 11 May 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Pure Ford
Sat 12 May 2018

Pure Ford

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 13 May 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 16 May 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Silenced Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 17 May 2018

Silenced Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Silenced Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 17 May 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Castle Combe Steam Rally
Sat 19 May 2018 -
Sun 20 May 2018

Castle Combe Steam Rally

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 24 May 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 24 May 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 25 May 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Fri 25 May 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 25 May 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Fri 25 May 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Club Lotus Track Day
Sat 26 May 2018

Club Lotus Track Day

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 26 May 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Caterham Carnival Race Day
Mon 28 May 2018

Caterham Carnival Race Day

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Tue 29 May 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Tue 29 May 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Tue 29 May 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 30 May 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info

Events for June 2018

Car Track Day
Fri 01 June 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 01 June 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
JDM Combe
Sat 02 June 2018

JDM Combe

More Info
Sportive & Cycling Festival
Sun 03 June 2018

Sportive & Cycling Festival

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 10 June 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 13 June 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 16 June 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Sat 16 June 2018

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Sat 16 June 2018

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 16 June 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 16 June 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Bubble Rush 2018
Sun 24 June 2018

Bubble Rush 2018

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 27 June 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 29 June 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
RS Combe 2018
Sat 30 June 2018

RS Combe 2018

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 30 June 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info

Events for July 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 05 July 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Silenced Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 05 July 2018

Silenced Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Summer Action Festival
Sat 07 July 2018

Summer Action Festival

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 08 July 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 12 July 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 12 July 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 13 July 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
BRSCC TCR Race Weekend
Sat 14 July 2018 -
Sun 15 July 2018

BRSCC TCR Race Weekend

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 18 July 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Bristol Motor Club Dick Mayo Sprint
Sat 28 July 2018

Bristol Motor Club Dick Mayo Sprint

More Info
Bristol Motor Club Family Day
Sun 29 July 2018

Bristol Motor Club Family Day

More Info

Events for August 2018

Bike Track Day
Wed 01 August 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Silenced Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 02 August 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Silenced Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 02 August 2018

Silenced Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Track Day
Wed 08 August 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 09 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 09 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 10 August 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
BRSCC Caterham Race Weekend
Sat 11 August 2018 -
Sun 12 August 2018

BRSCC Caterham Race Weekend

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 15 August 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Silenced Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 16 August 2018

Silenced Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Silenced Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 16 August 2018

Silenced Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 19 August 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 23 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 23 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 24 August 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Judgement Day Race Day
Mon 27 August 2018

Judgement Day Race Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Thu 30 August 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Fri 31 August 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info

Events for September 2018

Motorcycle Grand National
Sat 01 September 2018 -
Sun 02 September 2018

Motorcycle Grand National

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 07 September 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Forge Action Day
Sat 08 September 2018

Forge Action Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 09 September 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 12 September 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 13 September 2018 -
Thu 23 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 13 September 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Grand Finals Race Day
Sat 15 September 2018

Grand Finals Race Day

More Info
Rallyday
Sat 22 September 2018

Rallyday

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 26 September 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 28 September 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Mini Action Day
Sat 29 September 2018

Mini Action Day

More Info

Events for October 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 04 October 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 04 October 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Autumn Classic
Sat 06 October 2018

Autumn Classic

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 10 October 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 12 October 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Audi Driver International
Sat 13 October 2018

Audi Driver International

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 14 October 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bristol Pegasus Sprint
Sat 20 October 2018

Bristol Pegasus Sprint

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 26 October 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Stroke Association Supercar Saturday
Sat 27 October 2018

Stroke Association Supercar Saturday

More Info

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with all the latest from Castle Combe

Phone: 01249 782417     Castle Combe, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7EY