Latest News

2018 Bike Track Day Dates Announced

Sad to have tucked up your bike for winter? Dreaming of the Spring already? Well here at Castle Combe we have some fantastic news to keep you ticking off the days on the calendar…

After one of the most successful Bike Track Day years we have had, we are pleased to announce our 2018 DATES! Whether you are new to track or a diehard bike track day pro, we have a place for you in 2018. With our fantastic instructors and friendly staff there possibly isn’t a better track in the west country.

 

2018 Dates:

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 2nd May

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 30th May

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 27th June

Wednesday 18th July

Wednesday 1st August

Wednesday 15th August

Thursday 30th August

Friday 31st August

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 26th September

Wednesday 10th October

 

The even better news is that we aren’t increasing our prices! That’s right, a full track day in a relaxed and friendly environment for just £130! Why not book now and get ready for 2018…

Gift Vouchers also available - Click here to book now!


Back

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with all the latest from Castle Combe

Phone: 01249 782417     Castle Combe, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7EY