Racing Club Shop

The Castle Combe Racing Club shop is situated opposite the Start Line in the Race Control Building selling a range of club merchandise from t-shirts, baseball caps, stickers, mugs, keyrings, folding chairs, toy cars and more!

*** Note a large selection of the items from the race shop are now available on our website under the footers 'shop' and 'merchandise'. Here is the link www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk/merchandise. If you have seen an item in-store and can not find it on our website then you can order it by emailing us at 'info@castlecombecirucit.co.uk' or calling '01249 782417'.

 

2020 OPENING TIMES:

Saturday 14th March - Great Western Sprint

Saturday 4th April - Spring Action Day

Monday 13th April - Howard's Day

Saturday 25th April - Pure Ford

Monday 25th May - May Madness

Saturday 6th June - JDM Combe

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th June - Big Race Weekend

Saturday 20th June - Rallyday

Saturday 27th June - Performance German Day

Saturday 4th July - Combe Challenge

Saturday 11th July - RS Combe

Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th July - Bristol Motor Club Sprint & Parade

Saturday 25th July - Summer Action Day

Saturday 1st August - Summer Spectacular

Monday 31st August - Combe Countdown

Saturday 5th September - Forge Action Day

Saturday 12th September - Mini Action Day 

Saturday 19th September - Grand Finals

Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th September - Motorcycle Grand National

Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th October - Autumn Classic

Saturday 10th October - Action Day Finale

Saturday 17th October - Pegasus Sprint

Saturday 24th October - Stroke Association Supercar Saturday