Image Alt
STARTLINEStartline 1st Gear

Startline 1st Gear

£60.00

Dates
Sun 7 April 2024 | Sun 28 April 2024 | Sun 12 May 2024 | Sun 09 June 2024 | Sun 21st July | Sun 4th August | Sun 1st September

 

Details

  • The Circuit will be laid out to simulate real road conditions
  • Entire course lasts approximately 1 hour 10 mins including theory quiz.
  • 35 minute one-to-one driving experience on the track
  • DVSA approved Instructors, all CRB registered
  • Dual Controlled cars
  • Controlled speeds
  • Minimum height of students; 4’8
  • Timings of courses are approximate
  • Available to book for a particular date or to buy as a gift voucher valid for 12 months from date of purchase
  • Please do not wear slip on shoes or shoes that have thick soles

 

Quick Info SKU: Startline1stGear Category:

Additional information

DATE & TIME

Sun 07 April 2024 – 08:30, Sun 07 April 2024 2024 – 12:20, Sun 07 April 2024 2024 – 14:15, Sun 28 April 2024 – 08:30, Sun 28 April 2024 – 12:20, Sun 28 April 2024 – 15:45, Sun 12 May 2024 – 08:30, Sun 12 May 2024 – 12:20, Sun 12 May 2024 – 15:45, Sun 09 June 2024 – 08:30, Sun 09 June 2024 – 12:20, Sun 09 June 2024 – 15:45, Sun 21 July 2024 – 08:30, Sun 21 July 2024 – 12:20, Sun 04 August 2024 2024 – 08:30, Sun 04 August 2024 2024 – 12:20, Sun 01 September 2024 – 08:30, Sun 21 July 2024 – 15:45

QUICK INFO

Castle Combe Circuit Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 7EY
+ (44) 01249 479438
info@castlecombecircuit.co.uk

Follow Us