No products in the cart.

Image Alt
STARTLINEStartline 2nd Gear

Startline 2nd Gear

£100.00

Dates
Sun 09 June 2024 | Sun 21st July | Sun 4th August | Sun 1st September
Gift Vouchers also available HERE

Details

  • 60 minute one-to-one driving experience
  • The Circuit will be laid out to simulate real road conditions
  • Entire course lasts approximately 1 hour 30 minutes including theory quiz
  • 60 minute one-to-one driving experience
  • DVSA approved Instructors, all CRB registered
  • Dual Controlled cars
  • Controlled speeds
  • Minimum height of students; 4’8
  • Timings of courses are approximate
  • Available to book for a particular date or to buy as a gift voucher valid for 12 months from date of purchase
  • Please do not wear slip on shoes or shoes that have thick soles
Quick Info SKU: Startline2ndGear Category:

Additional information

DATE & TIME

Sun 7 April 2024 – 10:00, Sun 7 April 2024 2024 – 11:10, Sun 28 April 2024 – 10:00, Sun 28 April 2024 – 11:10, Sun 12 May 2024 – 10:00, Sun 12 May 2024 – 11:10, Sun 12 May 2024 – 14:15, Sun 09 June 2024 – 10:00, Sun 09 June 2024 – 11:10, Sun 28 April 2024 – 14:15, Sun 09 June 2024 – 14:15, Sun 21 July 2024 – 10:00, Sun 21 July 2024 – 11:10, Sun 21 July 2024 – 14:15, Sun 04 August 2024 – 10:00, Sun 04 August 2024 – 11:10, Sun 04 August 2024 – 14:15, Sun 01 September 2024 – 10:00, Sun 01 September 2024 – 11:10, Sun 01 September 2024 – 14:15, Sun 13 October 2024 – 10:00, Sun 13 October 2024 – 11:10

QUICK INFO

Castle Combe Circuit Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 7EY
+ (44) 01249 479438
info@castlecombecircuit.co.uk
Account Login

Follow Us